New Vehicles Sales Team

Meet our New Toyota Sales team


MOHAMMED LAHER
Sales Manager

011 661 0004
082 901 6164
mlaher@freeway.co.za


Adam Mayet
Sales Executive

011 661 0154
082 317 4890
amayet@freeway.co.za


Ibrahim Sharif
Sales Executive
011 661 0159
082 901 6318
ibrahims@freeway.co.za


Keketso Lemeko
Sales Executive

011 661 0157
082 901 6313
klemeko@freeway.co.za

Zandile Cebekhulu
Sales Executive
011 661 0158
083 289 5469
newsales2@freeway.co.za

Grace
Sales Executive
011 661 0156
082 867 4832
gracet@freeway.co.za

Nomsa Legodi
Sales Executive
011 661 0172
083 289 6449
newsales3@freeway.co.za

Meshack Shumeni
Sales Executive
011 661 0158
083 289 6678
newsales1@freeway.co.za

 

Murray Nienaber
4 x4 Centre Manager
083 443 7006
mnienaber@freeway.co.za

—————————————————————————————–
Taxi Sales Department


Faizel Sayed
011 661 0014
084 580 9774
Taxi Sales Manager
fsayed@freeway.co.za


FATHIMA MUSTAPHA
011 661 0040
072 559 0776
Taxi Sales Assistant
fmustapha@freeway.co.za


SIMPHIWE MAPHANGA
011 661 0029
078 396 0956
Taxi Sales Assistant